© Association of Larger Scale Railway Modellers

Welcome to the Association (ALSRM) web pages.  

Last update 30 August 2014

This page updated

The Association will once again  be supporting Steam Swindon

Swindon Railway Festival 2014

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 September, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm

With ten O gauge layouts and on Gauge 3 layout there is something of interest for the larger scale modeller.

Full details on Steam Swindon web site

Association of Larger Scale Railway Modellers Limited 2014 Annual General Meeting

To be held at Tardebigge Church Hall, Tardebigge B60 3AH

12.30pm Saturday 4th October


1. Minutes of 2013 AGM

2. Chairman’s Report

3. Treasurer’s Report

4. Secretary’s Report

5. Appointment of Trustees

6. Any other Business

 All current trustees have indicated a willingness to continue to stand